X

Saint Rose of Lima

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

Adoration and...

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Reconciliation

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

Mass (School)

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

Adoration and...

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Reconciliation

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

Mass (School)

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

Adoration and...

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Reconciliation

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

Mass (School)

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

Adoration and...

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Reconciliation

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

Mass (School)

28

Daily Mass

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Adoration and Reconciliation

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass (School)

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Adoration and Reconciliation

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass (School)

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Adoration and Reconciliation

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass (School)

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Adoration and Reconciliation

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass (School)

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM