Saint Rose of Lima

Parish Pastoral Council

What is a Pastoral Council?

How is the Parish Pastoral Council established?

What does the Parish Pastoral Council do?

Who is on the Parish Pastoral Council?


Ex Officio Members:


Fr. Father Dominic Azagbor,OP - Pastor, St. Rose of Lima Parish - [email protected]


Sharon Johnston - Principal, St. Rose Elementary School - [email protected]        


  Paul Flaherty - Acting Coordinator of Religious Education


   Norm Basso - Finance Committee Chairperson


  Kim Poncavage - Parish Pastoral Council Secretary





 Everett Bryant

Damian Deller, Elected Chairperson

Randy Ebersole, Elected Vice Chairperson

Cathie Lentz

Donna Moyer



                      Joel Plaza


  Thomas Pokrivka

Tim Riley


Rich Schieler


Claire Shubert