X

Saint Rose of Lima

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

** Change: No...

Mass - Anniver...

2
3

Reconciliation

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

Mass (School)

5

Morning Mass

6

NO Morning Mas...

7

*Mass is at 8:...

Ecumenical Ser...

8

No Morning Mas...

Mass - Immacul...

9

Parish Advent...

10

Reconciliation

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

Mass (School)

12

Morning Mass

13

Morning Mass

14

* Mass is at 8...

Ecumenical Ser...

15

Morning Mass

16

Advent Penance...

17

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

Mass (School)

19

Morning Mass

20

Morning Mass

21

* Mass is at 8...

Ecumenical Ser...

22

Morning Mass

23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

25

Mass

Mass

Mass (School)

26

Morning Mass

27

Morning Mass

28

Daily Mass

Adoration and...

29

Morning Mass

30
31

Reconciliation

Mass

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

  • ** Change: No Morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - Anniversary Dedication of St. Rose of Lima

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass (School)

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • NO Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • *Mass is at 8:30 am. No 6:00pm Mass nor Confession

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Because of the Advent Ecumenical Service tonight at Calvary United Methodist Church at 7:00 pm, there will not be a 6:00 pm Mass nor Confession.

  • Ecumenical Service at Calvary United Methodist Church

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Calvary United Methodist Church
    11 N. Richland Ave.
    York, PA 17404

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • No Morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - Immaculate Conception 12:10pm & 6:30pm

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 12:10 PM to 6:30 PM

    12:10 pm - Church
    6:30 pm - Church

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Parish Advent Day of Recollection for Healing

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 All day

    9:00 AM Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament, Followed by the Rosary


    12:00 PM Angelus, Followed by Confession until 1:00 PM


    3:00 PM Divine Mercy Chaplet, Followed by Litany


    3:30 PM Confession until 4:30 PM


    5:00 PM Mass (There will be Anointing of the Sick within Mass)


     

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass (School)

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • * Mass is at 8:30am. No 6:00 pm Mass nor Confession

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Ecumenical Service at St. Rose of Lima Church

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Advent Penance Service

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass (School)

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • * Mass is at 8:30 am. No 6:00pm Mass nor Confession

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Ecumenical Service at St. Matthew Evangelical Lutheran Churc

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Matthew Evangelical Lutheran Church
    839 W. Market Street
    York, PA 17404

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass (School)

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Adoration and Reconciliation

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 29, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM